• About
  • Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Name Location / Position Email Direct Line
Main Campus, Penang
Director's Office
Rahmah Binti Noordin, Professor Dr. Director rahmah[at]usm.my +604-6534800
Nor Halimaton Safina Binti Osman, Mdm. Secretary fiena[at]usm.my +604-6534868
Deputy Director's Office
Sasidharan A/l Sreenivasan, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deputy Director (Postgraduate & Quality) srisasidharan[at]usm.my +604-6534804
Nor Halimaton Safina Binti Osman, Mdm. Secretary fiena[at]usm.my +604-6534868
Administrative Office
Mohd Redzuan Bin Asmi, Mr. Senior Administrative Officer redzuan[at]usm.my +604-6534807
Mohamad Khusaini Bin Jamaluddin, Mr. Assistant Administrative Officer sany[at]usm.my +604-6534808
Azlina Binti Omar, Mdm. Senior Administrative Clerk azlina_omar[at]usm.my +604-6534815
Suriya Binti Mohamed Daud, Mdm. Administrative Clerk suriyadaud[at]usm.my +604-6534814
Adli Akbar Bin Hamzah, Mr. Administrative Clerk adli_akbar[at]usm.my +604-6536672
Mazni Binti Rosli, Mdm. Administrative Clerk maznirosli[at]usm.my +604-6534814
Muhammad Noor Fais Bin Kamarudin, Mr. Administrative Clerk muhdnoorfais94[at]usm.my +604-6534813
Rodziyah Binti Saari, Mdm. Administrative Clerk rodziyah[at]usm.my +604-6534813
Hasrul Zamani Bin Mohamad Sopian, Mr. Operations Assistant hasrul_zamani[at]usm.my +604-6534801
Siti Zainaf Binti Din, Mdm. General Assistant siti_zainaf[at]usm.my +604-6534801
Ahmad Anas Hamka Bin Ayob, Mr. Assistant Officer Information Technology anashamka[at]usm.my +604-6534813/ ABB: 6911
Academic Staff
Amjad Hayat Khan, Dr. Teaching Fellow amjadhayatkhan[at]usm.my +604-6534857
Anizah Rahumatullah, Dr. Teaching Fellow anizahrahumatullah[at]usm.my
+604-6534856
Chew Ai Lan, Dr. University Lecturer chew[at]usm.my +604-6534836
Choong Yee Siew, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer yeesiew[at]usm.my +604-6534837
Daruliza Kernain Binti Mohd Azman, Dr. University Lecturer daruliza[at]usm.my +604-6534866
Eugene Ong Boon Beng, Dr. University Lecturer eugene[at]usm.my +604-6534871
Gurjeet Kaur A/p Chatar Singh, Professor Dr. University Lecturer gurjeet[at]usm.my +604-6534865
Khoo Boon Yin, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer boonyin[at]usm.my +604-6534819
Lai Ngit Shin, Dr. University Lecturer laingitshin[at]usm.my +604-6534862
Leow Chiuan Herng, Dr. University Lecturer herng.leow[at]usm.my +604-6534886
Lim Theam Soon, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer theamsoon[at]usm.my +604-6534852
Mervyn Liew Wing On, Dr. University Lecturer mervynliew[at]usm.my +604-6534863
Norsyahida Binti Arifin, Dr. University Lecturer syahida_arifin[at]usm.my +604-6534818
Nurulhasanah Binti Othman, Dr. University Lecturer nurulhasanah[at]usm.my +604-6534877
Ong Ming Thong, Dr. University Lecturer omt[at]usm.my +604-6534821
Oon Chern Ein, Dr. University Lecturer chern.oon[at]usm.my +604-6534879
Phua Kia Kien, Professor Dr. University Lecturer kkphua[at]usm.my +604-6534853/4121
Sasidharan A/l Sreenivasan, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer srisasidharan[at]usm.my +604-6534820
Tye Gee Jun, Dr. University Lecturer geejun[at]usm.my +604-6534878
Venugopal A/l Balakrishnan, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer venugopal[at]usm.my +604-6534840
Laboratory Staff
Norhalida Binti Hashim, Mdm. Senior Science Officer halida[at]usm.my
Azimah Binti Ahmad, Mdm. Senior Science Officer azimah1306[at]usm.my +604-6534828
Nor Dyana Binti Zakaria, Mdm. Senior Research Officer (Q) nordyana[at]usm.my +604-6534848
Muhammad Hafiznur Bin Yunus, Mr. Study Leave
hafiznur[at]usm.my  
Sabariah Binti Osman, Mdm. Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist sabariah_osman[at]usm.my +604-6534872
Muhamad Nazri Bin Mahamad Isa, Mr.
Assistant Science Officer m_nazri[at]usm.my +604-6534869
Izzati Zahidah Binti Abdul Karim, Mdm Medical Laboratory Technologist zatiez[at]usm.my +604-6534872
Syahirah Anisah Binti Abdul Rais, Mdm. Medical Laboratory Technologist syahirahraiz[at]usm.my +604-6534872
Abdul Hakim Bin Jamaluddin, Mr. Medical Laboratory Technologist abdulhakim[at]usm.my +604-6534869
Mohamed Qais Bin Abu Bakar, Mr. Medical Laboratory Technologist qais[at]usm.my +604-6534869
Nor Suhada Binti Anuar, Ms. Research Officer (Q) norsuhada[at]usm.my  +604-6534843
Postgraduate
Postgraduate Room 1 +604-6534876
Postgraduate Room 2 +604-6534844
Health Campus, Kelantan
Deputy Director's Office
Aziah Binti Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deputy Director (Research & Innovation) aziahismail[at]usm.my +609-7672426
Zarini Binti Ahamed Sekeri, Mdm. Secretary zarini[at]usm.my +609-7672400
Administrative Office
Noral Wiah Binti Haji Abd. Karim, Mdm. Assistant Chief Administrative Officer  noral[at]usm.my +609-7672402
Mohd Nasir Bin Yusuf, Mr. Administrative Clerk nasirkck[at]usm.my +609-7672403
Zalani Bt. Mamat, Mdm. Senior Administrative Clerk zalani[at]usm.my +609-7672404
Nurul Huda Binti Mohd Baharuddin, Mdm. Administrative Clerk nurulh[at]usm.my +609-7672404
Mohamad Fadhzli Bin Abdul Wahab, Mr. Administrative Clerk fadhzliwahab[at]usm.my +609-7672406
Mohd Hafiz Bin Mohamad, Mr. Office Assistant hafizkck[at]usm.my +609-7672406
Adnan Bin Mohamad, Mr. Office Assistant mdadnan[at]usm.my +609-7672406
Academic Staff
Khairul Mohd Fadzli Bin Mustaffa, Dr. University Lecturer khairulmf[at]usm.my +609-7672435
Leow Chiuan Yee, Dr. University Lecturer yee.leow[at]usm.my +609-7672434
Noor Fatmawati Binti Mokhtar, Dr. University Lecturer fatmawati[at]usm.my +609-7672411
Nik Yusnoraini Yusof, Dr. University Lecturer nikyus[at]usm.my +609-7672412
Fatin Hamimi Hamat@Mustafa, Dr.
University Lecturer fatinmustafa[at]usm.my  +609-7672432
Laboratory Staff
Elis Rosliza @ Zeti Atikah Bt Mohd Adzmi, Mdm. Research Officer (Q) elis[at]usm.my +609-7672433
Muhammad Fazli Bin Khalid, Mr. Research Officer (Q) fazlikhalid[at]usm.my +609-7672409
Wan Zainal Azman Bin Wan Abdullah, Mr. Senior Science Officer wanzainal[at]usm.my +609-7672429
Badrul Syam Bin Mat Zainuddin, Mr. Senior Science Officer badrulmz[at]usm.my +609-7672429
Amy Amilda Anthony, Mdm. Senior Technologist amyamilda[at]usm.my +609-7672422
Muhamad Nuramin Bin Ahmad, Mr. Medical Laboratory Technologist nuramin[at]usm.my +609-7672423
Nur Fatihah Binti Mohd Zaidi, Mdm. Medical Laboratory Technologist fatihah[at]usm.my +609-7672421
Mawaddah Binti Mohd Azlan, Ms.
Medical Laboratory Technologist mawaddahmohdazlan[at]usm.my +609-7672431
Basyirah Binti Ghazali, Ms. Assistant Science Officer basyirah[at]usm.my +609-7672423
Haslizai Binti Hassan, Mdm. Lab Assistant haslizai[at]usm.my +609-7672430
Laboratories and Facilities  Extension
Foyer 1371
Sensephone 2405
Genomics Lab 2 2409
Conference Room 2416
Postgraduate Room 2417
Toturial Room 2418
Rnomics / Cell Culture Lab 2419
Genomics Lab 1 2420
Sequencing Lab 2421
Serology Laboratory 2422
Prototype Development Room 2423
Server Room 2424
Laboratory Suite 1 2430
Laboratory Suite 2 2431
Discussion Lounge 2436
  Reagent Dispencing Room   2425
  Finishing Product Room   2427
  Bio-Conjugation Room   2428